Lee County Women's Tennis League

"Promoting Tennis in Lee County since 1978"

About the LCWTL Divisions

We have 8 Rated Divisions and 7 Senior Divisions playing in the LCWTL. Each division has a President, a Vice President and a Secretary. Scroll down to the bottom of this page to see a full listing of who they are.

All three officers represent your division at the seasonal monthly meetings from October to May. Each division has one vote and it is up to the Captains to communicate any information, suggestions or concerns to them, so they can raise it at these meetings.

The President keeps an eye on most of the division activities, but generally works the "people" issues.

The Vice President manages everything to do with Score Entry, including watching whether or not teams are playing their players in the correct place. She will work with the web coordinators to solve Score Entry issues.

The Secretary manages the rosters and players, adding, deleting, and moving players from division to division.

Click here to read the Job Descriptions of all the various roles that make our league work.

Contact all the Division Officers

Click on the links below to email ALL the officers in any one division. When you click on the link, the email tool associated with your browser will open for you to send an email. Scroll further down the page to see a listing of individual officers details.

Rated Senior

Scroll down the page to see a full listing of all division officers with a clickable email address

Listing of Division Officers with Email Addresses

DynamoPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Barb PeirsonStacie DelanoisVickie Seeger
CCRCGulf HarbourVerandah
4.0PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Holly LelandNancy OrrCindy Cheslosky
Unlimited Tennis ClubSundialUnlimited Tennis Club
4.0 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Marcia DennisonLori SummersShari Franko
LandingsUnlimited Tennis ClubFMRC
3.5PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Donna HicksNorma SchuylerBecky Hurwitz
Heritage PalmsGulf HarbourPaseo
3.5 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Lori FrantzLynn FeinerCindy West
Gulf HarbourLandingsLegends
3.0PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Marie MullenKaren RossCandy Gody
Pelican PreservePelican PreservePelican Preserve
3.0 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Carol Ann WentzellBarbra ColquittSue Rochester
Heritage PalmsVerandahGulf Harbour
2.5PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Joan KaplanMarcia MahoodJane Baronet
Gulf HarbourLandingsVerandah
PlatinumPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Tracy DiBiaseTracy WingLori Emmons
Cypress LakeMiromar LakesLandings
GoldPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Michele BennettWendy TauscheckCheryl Buckley
Unlimited Tennis ClubLegendsCCYC
CobaltPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Janice PurseDebbie RathjeFern Weiss
LandingsFiddlesticksCypress Lake
SilverPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Georgene HildebrandColleen BensonGayle Kloosterman
LandingsPlantationHerons Glen
CopperPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Bonnie MohlmanJan KahnkeFrances Higgins
LandingsCross Creek EstatesForest
NickelPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Kathy HagedornSusan BonoraSusan McCutchan
LexingtonPelican PreserveLexington
BronzePresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Loretta DeNardo PoppingaMary Bell WolffLois Morgan
LexingtonHeritage PalmsPelican Preserve